Select Page

CPTV Episode 241: From Feast To Famine

What: The Alberta Real Estate Predicament: Creative Solutions To A Big Challenge[Web Class]
Who: Ken Beaton and Dave Dubeau
When: Thursday, September 8th, 7 pm MST (6 pm PST / 9 pm EST).
Why: To give you some clever ideas on how to take advantage of the current situation
in Alberta real estate, and let you know about the upcoming “Alberta JUMP START
Property Investing 1 Day Bootcamp” (happening later this month).
How: Visit: http://www.canadianprofitswebinar.com/

Magnetic Investor Attraction Workshop
Vancouver, September 17-18, 2016
http://www.investorattractionworkshop.com/

Episode 236 – Fort Mac (Helping Out With Canadian Profits)

Click Here for the Fort McMurray Fire Relief Fundraising. New Member Drive.
http://www.canadianprofitsoffer.ca/

Click Here if you are a Rent-to-Own operator and you want to OWN your market.
(Webinar Wednesday, May 18th) http://www.canadianprofitswebinar.com/

Click Here for the replay of Ken Beaton’s 5 Homes to Freedom 2.0 presentation.
https://canadianprofits.leadpages.co/5homes2016replay/

Wanna be friends? Facebook friends? Click Here (and hopefully the link works 🙂

And last, but definitely NOT least…

If you want to learn LIVE about how to attract MONEY PARTNERS and Capital to you, without cold-calling, ‘selling’ or seeming desperate
Click here to find out about the first ever 2016 Investor Attraction Summit (Kamloops May 27-29). Limited seats still available.
http://www.investorattractionsummit.com/